Zap Minutes

ETHNO VOCAL GROOVE

Rejoignez-nous pour la session de groove vocal en ligne le samedi, 30/01/2021. Pour 1 session de 120 minutes (sur ZOOM). Bonus : suivi d'un chat ouvert.
Artistes : Marie et Anita Daulne.

@19:00 Bruxelles (UTC+1)
@10:00AM Los Angeles (UTC-8)
@01:00PM New York (UTC-5)
@18h00 Londres (UTC+0)

Regular price
€20.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

USB KEY GOLD

Need a gift idea?

This golden metal USB flash drive is a real gem, you save your data and keep a good spirit thanks to the cauri shell. The USB key contains 4 songs. ZAP MAMA PUMZI * compositions extracted from the album 'Eclectic Breath'. Listen and keep your ideas in the right spirit. The attached cauri is unique and creates a family link with the spirit of the Ocean. This shell with the many values is considered as a lucky charm in Africa and Asia.

Regular price
€15.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Tour Dates