ETHNO VOCAL GROOVE 27/02 in ENGLISH

€20.00
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

For this 2nd month of 2021 we offer you 2 dates 2 languages 2 hours!

Pick your date: Saturday evening at 8 PM in ENGLISH or Sunday morning at 10:30 AM in FRENCH.


EN: Join us for the online vocal groove session on Saturday, 27/02/2021. For 1 singing session of 120 minutes (on ZOOM). Bonus: followed by an open chat. 
Artists: Marie and Anita Daulne.

@ 20:00 Brussels (time zone GMT+1)

@ 11 AM Los Angeles (time zone GMT-8)

@ 2 PM New York (time zone GMT-5)

@ 7 PM London (time zone GMT)

Buy your ticket here and receive your online link to attend the session (downloadable pdf document with link). Students -18 and ladies/gentlemen 65+, we can offer € 3 reduction. Ask us your gift card(s).

We look forward to be singing with you!

 

NL: Doe mee met de online groove sessie op Zaterdag, 27/02/2021. Voor 1 sessie van 120 minuten (met ZOOM). Bonus: gevolgd door een open chat.
Artiesten: Anita en Marie Daulne.

@ 20:00 Brussel (tijd zone GMT+1)

@ 11 AM Los Angeles (tijd zone GMT-8)

@ 2 PM New York (tijd zone GMT-5)

@ 7 PM Londen tijd zone GMT)

Koop hier je ticket en ontvang je online link om de sessie bij te wonen (pdf document voor download met link). Groepen met meer dan 3 personen, studenten -18 en dames/heren 65+, kunnen wij een korting van € 3 meegeven. Vraag ons uw kadobon(nen).

We kijken ernaar uit om met jullie te zingen!